I HAVE RELOCATED

Ladies and Gentlemen, I apologize for my absence lately. I was getting ready to move and packed my computer wire. Then I also had friends visit me. My vacation was great though. I’ll be posting a lot more now that I’m back. I’m extremely excited to get back into blogging, and hopefully providing you some entertainment and adulting tips.

To update you all on my new apartment and the move, I only moved like two miles down the road but my new place is so much nicer. The only problem I have had was with my water heater but the landlord has gotten that taken care of.

The move was fairly easy I was able to take all the small stuff, because I have a tiny car. My mom was nice enough to bring a trailer with her car so we could load the large furniture. I did lose power during the move but that is always a fun time.

Hopefully everyone is having a great start to summer. I’ll be posting more starting this week!

Leave a Reply

